Handbrake 0.9.8 Video Converter Transcoder Freeware 32bit 64bit

Handbrake 0.9.8 Video Converter Transcoder Freeware 32bit 64bit:

Handbrake 0.9.8

Description:

HandBrake is a GPL-licensed, multiplatform, multithreaded video transcoder.

HandBrake is not a ripper. It converts video, it does not rip it byte by byte. It does not crack the latest DVD copy protection schemes hatched by the studios.

It converts video from nearly any format to a handful of modern ones—that’s it.

HandBrake is not everything for everyone for every need. When you desire a ChickenSandwich, search out a local purveyor of prepared foodstuffs. When you desire an über-tool for all your video encoding needs, learn how to use the command line and seek out projects like  mencoder.

Supported Sources:

Most common multimedia files that libavformat and libavcodec support.

Any DVD or Bluray-like source which is NOT copy-protected. (removal of copy protection is not supported)

Outputs:

File format: MP4(M4V) and MKV

Video: H.264(x264), MPEG-4(ffmpeg), MPEG-2(ffmpeg), or Theora(libtheora)

Audio: AAC, CoreAudio AAC/HE-AAC (OS X Only), MP3, Flac, AC3, or Vorbis. AC-3, DTS, DTS-HD, AAC and MP3 pass-thru

Misc features:

Chapter selection, Chapter Markers

Subtitles

Vobsub and Closed Captions

SRT import and passthru

SSA passthru or burn-in (experimental)

Constant Quality or Average Bitrate Video Encoding

Support for VFR, CFR and VFR

Video and Filters: Deinterlacing, Decomb, Detelecine, Deblock, Grayscale Cropping and scaling

Live Video Preivew

Built-in presets for common devices

INSTRUCTIONS:

  1. Download the software from the below download link.
  2. Unrar(extract) it by using WinRAR7zipWinZip or any other compression software.
  3. Run 32bit.exe to install 32bit(x86) version.
  4. Run 64bit.exe to install 64bit(x64) version. Cheers! 🙂

>> Handbrake 0.9.8 Video Converter 32bit 64bit <<

7 thoughts on “Handbrake 0.9.8 Video Converter Transcoder Freeware 32bit 64bit

    • I have it too. I use it too. I’ll be uploading it too here. But in my opinion HandBrake is better when it comes to convert(transcode) the video without loosing much quality. I’ll posting a tutorial today as how to achieve HD(eg; 720p) quality with HandBrake. The file size is so small as compared to other converters conversions but Quality is outstanding.

      • Hi Humoon. I am extremely interested in your tutorial for using Handbrake to get small top quiality 720p movies. Did you post it? I can’t find it with the seach box. Thanks.

  1. Thanks for every other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of info written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a project that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

    • Thanks for visiting and liking my blog and post.
      I’m glad that my blog provided u some info. Keep visiting my blog to see more info of that kind. 🙂
      Subscribe and Follow Me to get my posts in your mail to stay up-to-date. Cheers!

    • Thanks for visiting and liking my blog and post.
      I don’t use any Web-hosting service. Its WordPress.com.. A free blog service. But it also provide Premium service. A related web-hosting service is WordPress.org. 🙂
      Subscribe and Follow Me to get my posts in your mail to stay up-to-date. Keep visiting my blog. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

