Hotspot Shield Elite 2.67 Full including Crack Codes

Hotspot Shield Elite 2.67 Full including Crack Codes:

Hotspot Shield Elite 2.67 Full including Crack Codes

About Hotspot Shield

  • Secure your web session, data, online shopping, and personal information online with HTTPS encryption.
  • Protect yourself from identity theft online.
  • Hide your IP address for your privacy online.
  • Access all content privately without censorship; bypass firewalls.
  • Protect yourself from snoopers at Wi-Fi hotspots, hotels, airports, corporate offices

Works on wireless and wired connections alike.
Provides Unlimited Bandwidth.

Works on the PC and the Mac, including new operating systems (Windows 7 and Snow Leopard)

Hotspot Shield protects your entire web surfing session; securing your connection at both your home Internet network & Public Internet networks (both wired and wireless). Hotspot Shield protects your identity by ensuring that all web transactions (shopping, filling out forms, downloads) are secured through HTTPS. Hotspot Shield also makes you private online making your identity invisible to third party websites and ISP‘s. Unless you choose to sign into a certain site, you will be anonymous for your entire web session with Hotspot Shield. We love the web because of the freedom that it creates to explore, organize, and communicate. Hotspot Shield enables access to all information online, providing freedom to access all web content freely and securely. Secure your entire web session and ensure your privacy online; your passwords, credit card numbers, and all of your data is secured with Hotspot Shield. Standard antivirus software protects your computer, but not your web activities.

That‘s why AnchorFree is pleased to offer Hotspot Shield. Our application keeps your Internet connection secure, private, and anonymous.

100% Security Through a VPN

Hotspot Shield creates a virtual private network (VPN) between your laptop or iPhone and our Internet gateway. This impenetrable tunnel prevents snoopers, hackers, ISP‘s, from viewing your web browsing activities, instant messages, downloads, credit card information or anything else you send over the network. Hotspot Shield security application is free to download, employs the latest VPN technology, and is easy to install and use.

So go ahead – Get behind the Shield – Try Hotspot Shield today!

Hotspot Shield runs on:

  • Windows 7
  • Windows XP
  • Windows Vista
  • Mac OS X (10.5 Leopard)
  • Mac OS X (10.6 Snow Leopard)
  • Mac OS X (10.7 Lion)
  • Mac OS X (10.8 Mountain Lion)

Installation Instructions:

  1. Download the file from the below download links.
  2. Unrar it by using WinRAR7zip or WinZip or any other compression software.
  3. Open Read Me file and proceed as instructed. Or Read this Tutorial. Cheers! 🙂

>> Hotspot Shield Elite 2.67 (5 mb) <<

Mirrorcreator

>> Hotspot Shield Elite 2.67 (5 mb) <<

44 thoughts on “Hotspot Shield Elite 2.67 Full including Crack Codes

  1. Pingback: How to open Banned YouTube in Pakistan 100% Working | Humoom's Fav

  2. Thx for the release, i have follow your step and it work perfectly, the color green, but i have a problem when i use my browser and i open any website it change automatiquelly to this website http://www.hsselite.com/trial/attention.php i hope you can see, it say it have to sent me trial version to try it, about the email i have to put my email ?

    • Greetings! No you don’t have to put the email for trial. I didn’t.
      I first installed the HSS Elite the same way as I mentioned in the tutorial. I didn’t had that problem.
      But one of my friend experienced the same problem and after trying many solutions, the best solution is to Re-install the Windows. B’coz Your windows may not be fully updated. Make sure that its fully updated, and you have latest MS .Net Framework and MS Visual C++ installed.
      If you don’t have them, install them first and then re-install the HSS Elite. After that let me know if you are facing the same problem. I’ll love to help your problem solved.

      • yeah!!! about that i have install it in a virtual windows (xp) i have test in my original windows it work, thx for you help! and thx for using wordpress it help to check all the new post of all my favorite website.

      • You are welcome! I’m glad that I could be of some help to you.
        Yeah WordPress is great that’s why I’m using it. 🙂
        Thanks for visiting my blog. Do give me suggestions to improve it.
        And do Follow me to get my posts and stay up-to-date. Keep visiting my blog! Cheers!

      • about the suggestions, i want to see the image of the other application at least of the page 1

      • Sorry pardon me please. I didn’t understood what you mean.
        So Will you please explain a bit more what u meant? Which other application you are talking about? 4Media?

      • i mean in the home page if you can put the image of your publish post,we can see only the image of the last publish post .

      • Sure, I’ll work on it. If the WordPress.com theme have that facility I’ll surely make use of it.
        Thanks for the nice suggestion. Keep visiting the blog. Have a nice day! 🙂

    • Thanks for the comment and for visiting and liking my blog and posts.
      Sure you may have heard it. Neither I own Internet nor I ban someone from using it. So I’m just sharing what I know so that other common people get benefit from it. So please be kind and share what you know. 🙂
      Do give me suggestions to improve my blog.
      And do Follow me to get my posts and stay up-to-date. Keep visiting my blog!

    • Salam! Yar cheeeta nae sher(lion) keh.. 🙂
      Just kidding.. Thanks for visiting and liking my blog and posts and you are welcome!
      I’m glad that you find my post helpful.. Keep visiting my blog to see more.
      Do give me suggestions to improve my blog. Subscribe and Follow Me to get my posts in your mail to stay up-to-date. Cheers!

  3. السلام عليكم و رحمة الله تعالى و بركاته
    thank for your effort but i have a problem ! i install the programe perfectly but when i try to browse an message keep appear that said : error with your page web!
    Any Suggestion Please!
    دمتم في رعاية الله و حفظه

    • وعليكم السلام و رحمة الله تعالى و بركاته
      Try Re-installing the Windows. B’coz Your windows may not be fully updated. Make sure that its fully updated, and you have latest MS .Net Framework and MS Visual C++ installed.
      If you don’t have them, install them first and then re-install the HSS Elite. After that let me know if you are facing the same problem. I’ll love to help your problem solved. Keep visiting!

  4. works only for a week no matter reinstall windows or just HSS……after a week it opens “http://www.hsselite.com/trial/attention.php” everytime i open a blocked page.
    I have windows 7 64 bit. i have tried .net framewrk 3.5 and 4 both. and VC runtime 2008 and 2010.

    • Yeah sometimes it happens to me too. And it does not happens after exactly a week. No specific time period can be associated with it. Sometimes every other day and sometimes not for a month. Whenever this happens I just Re-install the HSSE.
      Tip: *DO NOT UPDATE OR UPGRADE THE HSSE.* Just keep using the ver. 2.67 which I provided here. Then sure(hope so) this type of nuisance wont happen too often as it the case with me.

      • thx for the advice n yes thats wat i hav been doing, reinstalling it everytime this happens.
        but how to stop it frm upgrading? i dont c any option n on panel its written “No need to download update, we automatically upgraded you!”

      • Welcome. You are right, there’s no option. Here’s what I did though. I just deleted file “fixme.exe” in the folder “bin” and any files in the folder “update” in Hotspot directory. Im not facing any problem now while connecting and when I run Hotspot, it connects instantly(before that it used to take quite a while). Try it and let me know what u find out. Thanks and Keep visiting.. 🙂

  5. Sallam jani I’m Farman Ali Buledi from LARKANA…
    Thank you jani… i have need of Fileice downloader and rar password Cracker if you have both softwares… so plese help me… I’m waiting for your reply……

  6. Brother i have followed ur instructions but i m still facing the problem of trial version….plz help me out.. i have windows 7 32bit

    • Try Re-installing the Windows. B’coz Your windows may not be fully updated. Make sure that its fully updated, and you have latest MS .Net Framework and MS Visual C++ installed.
      If you don’t have them, install them first and then re-install the HSS Elite.

  7. Hello Humoom,
    I wanted to know how does it works on a mac, I have only the version HSS 2.72 Elite version, because your HSS 2.67 Elite version only comes for Windows version not Mac version. So could you be so kind to tell me where can I found the HSS 2.67 Elite version for a Mac? Or do you have it? Or how do I use it on a Mac. Please answer, Thanks

  8. i downloaded it successfully but it got corrupted. every time i shut down computer and then restart it an error occurs with HSS. and now as i click HSS 2.67 on word press following message appears on the screen
    File Belongs to Suspended Account.

  9. hi i cant download the file .When i tried to download the file the page says
    ” the resource you are trying access belongs to an account that has been suspended

    Still have questions, or think we’ve made a mistake? Please contact support for further assistance.”

  10. TypeError: Unable to get property ‘trim’ of undefined or null reference

    your crack version is howing the following error..not working..pls update it.

Leave a Reply

